UK Events

Future dates for Rolland Baker – 2014:

Wed 29 October – Carlow, Eire – Carlow Revival Awakening www.facebook.com/Ghop4an

Thu 30 October – Dublin, Eire – Dublin Revival Awakening – Abundant Life Family Church

Fri 31 October – Edinburgh – New Life Christian Fellowship  www.newlifecf.org.uk

Sat 1 – Sun 2 November – Lytham St Annes – The Well Church  www.iwell.org.uk

Sun 2 – Mon 3 November – Manchester – Kings Church  www.makingjesusfamous.org

Tues 4 November – Retford – The Well Church  www.thewellrbc.org

Wed 5 November – Cambridge – Faith Life Church  www.faithlifechurch.org.uk

Thu 6 November – Tonbridge – River Church  www.riverchurchtonbridge.org

Sat 8 November – London – to be confirmed

Sun 9 November – London – Catch the Fire Wembley  ctflondon.com/events